Weather 2020 https://weather2020.com Weather Data Provider With More Than 20 Years Of Accurate Forecasts Thu, 18 Oct 2018 15:24:05 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.8 Big Changes Next Week https://weather2020.com/2018/10/18/big-changes-next-week/ https://weather2020.com/2018/10/18/big-changes-next-week/#comments Thu, 18 Oct 2018 13:56:20 +0000 https://weather2020.com/?p=21752 https://weather2020.com/2018/10/18/big-changes-next-week/feed/ 25 Great Weather for Big Weekend Events https://weather2020.com/2018/10/17/great-weather-for-big-weekend-events/ https://weather2020.com/2018/10/17/great-weather-for-big-weekend-events/#comments Wed, 17 Oct 2018 19:02:14 +0000 https://weather2020.com/?p=21748 https://weather2020.com/2018/10/17/great-weather-for-big-weekend-events/feed/ 18 First Half Of October Results https://weather2020.com/2018/10/16/first-half-of-october-results/ https://weather2020.com/2018/10/16/first-half-of-october-results/#comments Tue, 16 Oct 2018 12:43:07 +0000 https://weather2020.com/?p=21744 https://weather2020.com/2018/10/16/first-half-of-october-results/feed/ 66 State Of The Climate In 2017 https://weather2020.com/2018/10/15/state-of-the-climate-in-2017/ https://weather2020.com/2018/10/15/state-of-the-climate-in-2017/#comments Mon, 15 Oct 2018 13:52:51 +0000 https://weather2020.com/?p=21737 https://weather2020.com/2018/10/15/state-of-the-climate-in-2017/feed/ 69 Strong Cold Front & Possible Snowflakes https://weather2020.com/2018/10/14/strong-cold-front-possible-snowflakes/ https://weather2020.com/2018/10/14/strong-cold-front-possible-snowflakes/#comments Sun, 14 Oct 2018 13:01:56 +0000 https://weather2020.com/?p=21733 https://weather2020.com/2018/10/14/strong-cold-front-possible-snowflakes/feed/ 55 Nice Saturday, Big Changes Sunday https://weather2020.com/2018/10/13/nice-saturday-big-changes-sunday/ https://weather2020.com/2018/10/13/nice-saturday-big-changes-sunday/#comments Sat, 13 Oct 2018 13:07:22 +0000 https://weather2020.com/?p=21729 https://weather2020.com/2018/10/13/nice-saturday-big-changes-sunday/feed/ 13 Over 148 Million Seconds Since KC’s Last 3″ Snow https://weather2020.com/2018/10/12/over-148-million-seconds-since-kcs-last-3-snow/ https://weather2020.com/2018/10/12/over-148-million-seconds-since-kcs-last-3-snow/#comments Fri, 12 Oct 2018 12:03:39 +0000 https://weather2020.com/?p=21723 https://weather2020.com/2018/10/12/over-148-million-seconds-since-kcs-last-3-snow/feed/ 47 Michael Destruction & Possible Snowflakes In KC https://weather2020.com/2018/10/11/michael-destruction-possible-snowflakes-in-kc/ https://weather2020.com/2018/10/11/michael-destruction-possible-snowflakes-in-kc/#comments Thu, 11 Oct 2018 10:24:05 +0000 https://weather2020.com/?p=21718 https://weather2020.com/2018/10/11/michael-destruction-possible-snowflakes-in-kc/feed/ 53 Powerful Category 4 Hurricane Michael, 15″ Of Rain Near KC, & What’s Next? https://weather2020.com/2018/10/10/powerful-category-4-hurricane-michael-15-of-rain-near-kc-whats-next/ https://weather2020.com/2018/10/10/powerful-category-4-hurricane-michael-15-of-rain-near-kc-whats-next/#comments Wed, 10 Oct 2018 12:17:22 +0000 https://weather2020.com/?p=21713 https://weather2020.com/2018/10/10/powerful-category-4-hurricane-michael-15-of-rain-near-kc-whats-next/feed/ 48 Severe Weather, Snow and Michael https://weather2020.com/2018/10/09/severe-weather-snow-and-michael/ https://weather2020.com/2018/10/09/severe-weather-snow-and-michael/#comments Tue, 09 Oct 2018 21:45:30 +0000 https://weather2020.com/?p=21697 https://weather2020.com/2018/10/09/severe-weather-snow-and-michael/feed/ 19