Weather 2020 https://weather2020.com Weather Data Provider With More Than 20 Years Of Accurate Forecasts Mon, 07 Oct 2019 12:52:36 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.2.2 The Weather2020 Blog Has Moved! https://weather2020.com/2019/10/07/the-weather2020-blog-has-moved/ https://weather2020.com/2019/10/07/the-weather2020-blog-has-moved/#comments Mon, 07 Oct 2019 11:21:05 +0000 https://weather2020.com/?p=25090 https://weather2020.com/2019/10/07/the-weather2020-blog-has-moved/feed/ 15 Big Chiefs Game, Big Weather Changes https://weather2020.com/2019/10/06/big-chiefs-game-big-weather-changes/ https://weather2020.com/2019/10/06/big-chiefs-game-big-weather-changes/#comments Sun, 06 Oct 2019 12:57:39 +0000 https://weather2020.com/?p=25083 https://weather2020.com/2019/10/06/big-chiefs-game-big-weather-changes/feed/ 15 Thunderstorms Are Approaching KC This Morning https://weather2020.com/2019/10/05/thunderstorms-are-approaching-kc-this-morning/ https://weather2020.com/2019/10/05/thunderstorms-are-approaching-kc-this-morning/#comments Sat, 05 Oct 2019 13:09:47 +0000 https://weather2020.com/?p=25078 https://weather2020.com/2019/10/05/thunderstorms-are-approaching-kc-this-morning/feed/ 14 The Changing Weather Pattern https://weather2020.com/2019/10/04/the-changing-weather-pattern-3/ https://weather2020.com/2019/10/04/the-changing-weather-pattern-3/#comments Fri, 04 Oct 2019 12:22:41 +0000 https://weather2020.com/?p=25071 https://weather2020.com/2019/10/04/the-changing-weather-pattern-3/feed/ 25 Video Blog Today https://weather2020.com/2019/10/03/video-blog-today-2/ https://weather2020.com/2019/10/03/video-blog-today-2/#comments Thu, 03 Oct 2019 12:48:43 +0000 https://weather2020.com/?p=25067 https://weather2020.com/2019/10/03/video-blog-today-2/feed/ 19 The Fall Change Is Finally Working It’s Way Across North America https://weather2020.com/2019/10/02/the-fall-change-is-finally-working-its-way-across-north-america/ https://weather2020.com/2019/10/02/the-fall-change-is-finally-working-its-way-across-north-america/#comments Wed, 02 Oct 2019 12:48:30 +0000 https://weather2020.com/?p=25051 https://weather2020.com/2019/10/02/the-fall-change-is-finally-working-its-way-across-north-america/feed/ 36 Wettest Year Ever In Kansas City https://weather2020.com/2019/10/01/wettest-year-ever-in-kansas-city/ https://weather2020.com/2019/10/01/wettest-year-ever-in-kansas-city/#comments Tue, 01 Oct 2019 13:00:05 +0000 https://weather2020.com/?p=25044 https://weather2020.com/2019/10/01/wettest-year-ever-in-kansas-city/feed/ 61 The Massive Change In the Weather Pattern Within One Week https://weather2020.com/2019/09/30/the-massive-change-in-the-weather-pattern-within-one-week/ https://weather2020.com/2019/09/30/the-massive-change-in-the-weather-pattern-within-one-week/#comments Mon, 30 Sep 2019 12:55:33 +0000 https://weather2020.com/?p=25035 https://weather2020.com/2019/09/30/the-massive-change-in-the-weather-pattern-within-one-week/feed/ 49 Summer and Fall the Next 7 Days https://weather2020.com/2019/09/29/summer-and-fall-the-next-7-days/ https://weather2020.com/2019/09/29/summer-and-fall-the-next-7-days/#comments Sun, 29 Sep 2019 12:43:54 +0000 https://weather2020.com/?p=25022 https://weather2020.com/2019/09/29/summer-and-fall-the-next-7-days/feed/ 23 The Cold Front becomes a Warm Front https://weather2020.com/2019/09/28/the-cold-front-becomes-a-warm-front/ https://weather2020.com/2019/09/28/the-cold-front-becomes-a-warm-front/#comments Sat, 28 Sep 2019 13:12:37 +0000 https://weather2020.com/?p=25009 https://weather2020.com/2019/09/28/the-cold-front-becomes-a-warm-front/feed/ 52